Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Basketball Activity Van Schedule 2017-2018

 

Date

Start

Team

Facility

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

3:30 PM

7th Grade Boys 

Rye Country Day

Thursday, December 14, 2017

4:00 PM

7th Grade Boys 

Carmel Academy

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

3:30 PM

7th-8th Grade Girls

Hackley

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

4:30 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Rippowam

Thursday, January 4, 2018

3:30 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Windward

Monday, January 8, 2018

4:15 PM

5th Grade Boys 

Greenwich Country Day

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

3:30 PM

5th-6th Grade Girls

Eagle Hill - Sherman

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

3:30 PM

7th-8th Grade Girls

Convent of Sacred Heart

Thursday, January 11, 2018

4:30 PM

7th-8th Grade Girls

Greenwich Country Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

3:30 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Masters School

Thursday, January 18, 2018

3:30 PM

6th Grade Boys 

French American School

Monday, January 22, 2018

3:00 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Rye Country Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

4:15 PM

5th Grade Boys 

Bi-Cultural Day School

Thursday, January 25, 2018

4:00 PM

7th-8th Grade Girls

New Canaan Country Day

Monday, January 29, 2018

3:45 PM

5th Grade Boys 

Whitby School

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

3:30 PM

5th-6th Grade Girls

French American School

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

4:15 PM

6th Grade Boys 

Greenwich Catholic Sch 

Monday, February 5, 2018

3:45 PM

5th-6th Grade Girls

Whitby School

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

3:45 PM

6th Grade Boys 

Resurrection Grammar

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

3:30 PM

5th-6th Grade Girls

The Stanwich School

Thursday, February 8, 2018

4:15 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Greenwich Country Day

Monday, February 12, 2018

4:15 PM

5th Grade Boys 

Rippowam-Cisqua School

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

3:30 PM

7th Grade Boys 

Hackley School

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

3:30 PM

6th Grade Boys 

Winward School

Thursday, February 15, 2018

3:30 PM

7th Grade Boys 

French American School

Monday, February 26, 2018

3:30 PM

7th-8th Grade Girls

The Stanwich School

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

3:30 PM

8th Grade Boys 

Greenwich Catholic Sch 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

3:45 PM

5th-6th Grade Girls

Ridgefield Academy